Always share your knowledge

Yesterday, suddenly so may friend requests are coming on my LinkedIn. There is one follower from Gujarat and her name is Jahnvi. She is a Computer Science student. She messaged me about the application process of Outreachy. She was very nervous or we say excitedly to take part in the Outreachy in the next time. That’s why she contacted me through my LinkedIn profile which I was mentioned in the Outreachy alums profile. I was very happy because I was also in the same situation as the Jahnvi now. Before 6 months ago I also tried to contact with the past Outreachy alums but no one reply me back don’t know why 😦

Then, after 2 months of my message, one girl replies to me who’s name is Kate. She guided me a little bit. I was also happy while reading his reply.

But, I reply to Jahnvi as possible as fast. Because I don’t want that she wait for my reply as I was waiting 6 months ago.

Then, I try my best to guide her properly. 🙂 I was very happy while replying to her mail.

So many students in the class underestimated me sometimes. But now, they reach me out and start a discussion about the valuable things like ideas about their projects their skills. But some students are jealous also :p Lolz!!

No doubt, When I was trying to be the part of Outreachy I adviced all the girls in my class but, they all made me fool. No one take it seriously.

Time passes now, they reached to me ask for help about the Outreachy process. Lolzzz!!

Moral: Do not underestimate the determination of a quiet man. 🙂

msgmsg_1

 

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑